Breakthrough – TV show by Tony Robbins

This TV show you should definitely go see. Tony Robbins gives families back what they lost. But not for free. They have to do things they never thought possible.

Trailer. More footage to be found on YouTube.

About Jos
Winston Churchill once said: Success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm. - That's me building an online business.

2 Responses to Breakthrough – TV show by Tony Robbins

  1. An attention-grabbing discussion is value comment. I feel that you need to write extra on this matter, it may not be a taboo subject however usually individuals are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    • Jos de Jong says:

      A little while ago I found Tony Robbins audio tapes – Personal Power II. That’s amazing stuff. I started to look for more. That’s how I found this TV show. If I have more to share, I will post it on this blog.
      Thank you for your comment.

